Our Team

Samir J. Shah

Designation: Partner

Experience: 36 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: samir@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9824090732

Munjal A. Shah

Designation: General Manager

Experience: 10 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: munjal@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447002

Shweta Sheth

Designation: Dy. Manager

Experience: 4 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: shweta@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9920228080

Pawan K. Shukla

Designation: Dy. Manager

Experience: 20 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: pawan@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447063

Kaushik Mehta

Designation: Manager

Experience: 26 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: kaushikmehta@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9324246467

Apurva K. Parikh

Designation: Asst. Manager

Experience: 8 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: apurva@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9769946467

Shyni Biju

Designation: Asst. Manager

Experience: 22 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: shyni@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447024

Vinod K. Gediya

Designation: Asst. Manager

Experience: 20 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: accounts-vinod@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447013

Dharmendra Jani

Designation: Asst. Manager

Experience: 18 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: dharmendra@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447039

Dimpal Shah

Designation: Asst. Manager

Experience: 10 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: dimpal@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924441071

Mayur Chokshi

Designation: Branch Incharge

Experience: 15 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: fwdgbrd@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447098

Prahlad Thakor

Designation: Branch Incharge

Experience: 8 Years in Freight Forwarding & Customs Clearance

E-mail: fwdgmun@jbsindia.com

Mobile: +91- 9924447104

WE'RE WAITING FOR YOU

Working Hours

MON - SAT:
09:30 AM – 06:30 PM

Office will be closed on every Sunday & Listed Holidays

Subscribe to Our Newsletter